Das Team

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Veltze
Mag. Maximilian Veltzé


Visitenkarte »



Mag. Thomas Mares


Visitenkarte »


Steuerberaterin


Mag. Christine Bartos


+43 1 330 75 46 – 43
bartos@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Unser Sekretariat

Hofreiter
Michaela Hofreiter-Mayer
Kanzleileiterin


+43 1 330 75 46 – 14
hofreiter@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Leopoldine-Forejtar
Leopoldine Forejtar
Stellv. Kanzleileiterin


+43 1 330 75 46 – 12
Forejtar@wth.at
Visitenkarte »



Seila Plavotic
Sekretariat


+43 1 330 75 46 – 47
plavotic@wth.at
Visitenkarte »



Jasmina Medic
Sekretariat


+43 1 330 75 46 – 45
medic@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Birgit Wiegele
Birgit Wiegele
Sekretariat


+43 1 330 75 46 – 41
wiegele@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Unsere Spezialist/innen

Brigitte-Brueckner
Brigitte Brückner
Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 21
brueckner@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Debora Buzas
Debora Buzas
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 26
buzas@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Martina Chour
Martina Chour
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 37
chour@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Barbara Cuchy
Barbara Cuchy
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 39
cuchy@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Susanne Domnanich
Susanne Domnanich
Buchhaltung, Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 29
domnanich@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Katharina Fehlmann
Katharina Fehlmann
Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 38
fehlmann@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Helga Gratzer
Helga Gratzer
Buchhaltung, Bilanzbuchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 27
gratzer@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Edwin Hajek
Edwin Hajek
Lohnverrechnung
L


+43 1 330 75 46 – 30
hajek@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Ute Holzfeind
Ute Holzfeind
Buchhaltung

L


+43 1 330 75 46 – 19
holzfeind@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Christa Korber
Christa Korber
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 15
korber@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Jelena Milivojevic
Jelena Milivojevic
Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 36
milivojevic@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Angela Perzel
Angela Perzel
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 13
perzel@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Christina Pfeffer
Christina Pfeffer
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 28
pfeffer@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Petra Schatz
Petra Schatz
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 22
schatz@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Gina Scheiber
Gina Scheiber
Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 24
scheiber@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Johanna Tasharofi
Johanna Tasharofi
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 39
tasharofi@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Monika Willinger
Monika Willinger
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 35
willinger@wth.at
Visitenkarte »