Das Team

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Veltze
Mag. Maximilian Veltzé


Visitenkarte »



Mag. Thomas Mares


Visitenkarte »


Steuerberaterin


Mag. Christine Bartos


+43 1 330 75 46 – 43
bartos@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Unser Sekretariat

Hofreiter
Michaela Hofreiter-Mayer
Kanzleileiterin


+43 1 330 75 46 – 14
hofreiter@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Leopoldine-Forejtar
Leopoldine Forejtar
Stellv. Kanzleileiterin


+43 1 330 75 46 – 12
Forejtar@wth.at
Visitenkarte »



Seila Plavotic
Sekretariat


+43 1 330 75 46 – 47
plavotic@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Birgit Wiegele
Birgit Wiegele
Sekretariat


+43 1 330 75 46 – 41
wiegele@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Unsere Spezialist/innen

Brigitte-Brueckner
Brigitte Brückner
Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 21
brueckner@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Debora Buzas
Debora Buzas
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 26
buzas@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-bineva
Zdravka Bineva
Buchhaltung
L


+43 1 330 75 46 – 15
bineva@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Barbara Cuchy
Barbara Cuchy
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 39
cuchy@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Martina Chour
Martina Chour
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 37
chour@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Susanne Domnanich
Susanne Domnanich
Buchhaltung, Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 29
domnanich@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-engel
Alenka Engel
Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 36
engel@wth.at
 Visitenkarte »


Katharina Fehlmann
Katharina Fehlmann
Bilanzbuchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 38
fehlmann@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-giegerl
Julian Giegerl
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 16
giegerl@wth.at
 Visitenkarte »


Helga Gratzer
Helga Gratzer
Buchhaltung, Bilanzbuchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 27
gratzer@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-bild-folgt
Mitarbeiter
Buchhaltung

L


+43 1 330 75 46 – 19
mail
visitenkarte


Angela Perzel
Angela Perzel
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 13
perzel@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


Christina Pfeffer
Christina Pfeffer
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 28
pfeffer@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-bild-folgt
Mitarbeiter
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46
Mail
Visitenkarte »


Gina Scheiber
Gina Scheiber
Lohnverrechnung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 24
scheiber@wth.at
Visitenkarte »


wth-schober
Bettina Schober
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 48

 Visitenkarte »


Monika Willinger
Monika Willinger
Buchhaltung


+43 1 330 75 46 – 35
willinger@wth.at
Visitenkarte »